Love at Second Sight: Celine Luggage

A lot of friends know that I got a Celine luggage tote, a bag with a funny face.  Honestly, this bag is not my love at first sight.  Before I went for it, I had seen so many street shots of bloggers or stars carrying this bag and I had no feeling at all. Several weeks ago one of my friends sent me a picture of one three-color combo Celine luggage asking for my opinion.  I was suddenly intrigued by the fun color combination and rich leather texture so I made my mind to get one for myself.  After discussing with some of my friends, I finally decided to get this luggage tote in camel considering that its neutral color would make it easily go with my daily outfits. That’s so true coz I have been using it since the day I got it. Although this one is not as eye-catching as the three-color combo one, it’s super light, soft and its color is just about right. All these elements make it so versatile to go well with pretty much everything!! Leather jacket, blazer, blouse, tee, jeans, etc., you name it!!  In fact, the more I use it, the more I like it. 

The same story may also apply to this Vince paper leather jacket.  I wasn’t a big fan of this jacket until I tried it on in Neiman Marcus some day last year. My concern about its color diminished as I saw how it can be seamlessly blended with black, white or denim without making my face look dull.

Well, as you see, these items may not be my love at first sight, but they are certainly beloved pieces in my closet as time goes by.  🙂

p.s. Some friends are so eager to see how I play this debatable bag. Don’t worry; since I use it almost every day, more pictures are yet to come.  I wish you wouldn’t feel fed up by seeing too much of it at that time.  LOL~~

 

leather jacket: Vince

boyfriend jeans: American Eagle

bag: Celine Luggage

This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

51 Responses to Love at Second Sight: Celine Luggage

  1. Jess says:

    I’m at doc’s office. Gonna keep this short & sweet. Love your outfitter with the bag, urban chic. I was debating between camel and red. To be very honest, i was that close to get a camel. 😉

    • 你的红色也很好看,我要不是有个那颜色的bayswater,我估计也搞那个了,嘻嘻

      • Jessica says:

        Bayswater还没上过镜吧,快拍一些外景!这只包包我其实还没有开始用,天天进进出出象打仗一样,明天周末准备拿出来用了。。

        • bayswater还是老早在英国的时候搞得,一直没拍过外景好像,回头用的时候拍拍,嘿嘿

          • Jessica says:

            嫩太in了!我没有摸过三拼的,光视觉上的感觉三拼比单色皮的要firm一点。我上海一个朋友买了只跟我一模一样的红,她拎了两天就说有点骨子不硬,不挺阔,我看看三拼的好象没这种感觉,可能正反有大面积的canvas,比较撑得起来。

  2. floret says:

    玛雅,今天我坐沙发了?

  3. floret says:

    皮衣看起来质感真好。
    话说我对这个冏包倒是一见钟情呢。。。

  4. Alexandria says:

    这个颜色很好看呀,象花生酱,YUMMY~

  5. kaola says:

    我终于捞着机会说话了,最近太忙了。不知道为啥,我的ipad上总是有问题,在这儿发不了消息,好多次,想留言,都被踢出来了。

    这个囧包真的很yummy啊, 真是everyday bag啊!太喜欢了。

    • 抱住啃,最近很少看到你,都不习惯了~~

      这个包的确很yummy,实物更creamy一点的奶茶颜色。上班用很方便,早上拎着就走,不用多想,哈哈

  6. kaola says:

    哪里还有这个包卖?要不我也买一个???

  7. Jessica says:

    我刚在外面用手机留的言,难不成进spam了又?555,女王快帮我挖出来,人家我好不容易坐次沙发也~

  8. 肉燕 says:

    Take home message: “more pictures are yet to come” :)

  9. xiaoniu says:

    太美了,皮衣和包颜色太和谐了,搭配仔裤酷中带柔,奇葩我都没词儿了

  10. 雪花膏儿 says:

    喜欢你的小囧,奶包子怎么能这么美---一个穿了同样破洞却是民工气质的人留

  11. 不知道咋捣扯 says:

    哇,真好看!包和鞋子超配。我也回去找破洞裤子去。

  12. WayWeWere says:

    与其说是包美,不如说是人美啊。不过这个颜色的确很赞。
    仍然不喜欢这个包的人飘过。。。

  13. azureling says:

    这个就是著名的囧包?
    还是没感觉啊没感觉。。
    还是你的鞋子颜色搭配得好
    vince皮衣和牛仔太帅了。。不过关键还是铃铛身材好。。

  14. Mingjie says:

    超级想要这个皮衣,可惜没有搞到,哭啊

  15. Waveland says:

    Congrats! I am still on the way to like this IT bag, but you’ve definitely triggered me to move a big step on this way~ You just look chic in almost everything !!!

  16. understandme says:

    这就是著名的坑服VINCE皮衣么?哦帅!

Leave a comment