Into Equipment Silk Blouse

I have been into Equipment silk blouses for a long time. I really like its loose, simple yet chic style. Luckily, I got several of them with really good prices recently. My dear friend, AJie, got two signature blouses in blue and yellow for me from NordStrom Rack. The quality and colors are just impeccable. Last weekend, I got another signature blouse in grayish-blue from TJMaxx and a silver gray one from Neiman Marcus. Both are about 40 bucks!!  I guess I can finally stop hunting silk blouses with my collection. LOL~~

pocket silk blouse: Equipment
denim shorts: Forever 21
suede boots: ASOS
bag: Alexander Wang Rocco
This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Into Equipment Silk Blouse

  1. yiran says:

    颜色美极乐。铃铛穿鲜艳颜色十分好看。

Leave a Reply

