Very relaxed

Every once in a while, I feel too lazy to figure out what to wear the next day. In this case, I would pick up anything close to me and intend to wear comfortable clothes, such as loose pants, tops, flats, etc, which may not well define my body shape, but absolutely give me relaxed feelings.
My dear friends, do you ever have this kind of feelings? Share your stories with me, please. LOL~~
loose tee & flatform sandals: ZARA
tank dress: James Perse
sunnies: Chloe
bag: Celine
This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Very relaxed

  1. 小当当 says:

    这个好美,像邻家mm。第一次看到奶包扎这个发型,好看!

Leave a Reply

