Glitter Boots

I mentioned I got several pairs of shoes from Saks with good prices. Here is another pair.  I saw this glitter boots from Giuseppe Zanotti a long time ago and didn’t think I would get one for myself as it’s kinda pricey. I went to Saks on July 4th, and noticed this pair on the floor without a price tag.  And then I was told that it was the very last pair throughout Saks and the price was about 80% off the original one. And it is exactly my size! How could I resist a good deal like this?  LOL

I know some people may think this pair of glitter boots is too bold or dramatic, but I just love love it. It’s indeed soft, comfortable and very well-made. Of course it’s undoubtedly eye-catching.  So let me rock with it!

cascade cardigan: Helmut Lang (thank Xiaoyu)
burn out tank: Forever 21; leather shorts:  Blank Denim
boots:  Giuseppe Zanotti; bag: Chanel
sunnies: Elizabeth & James Fairfax
necklace and ring: House of Harlow
fedora hat: Eugenia Kim for target
This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Glitter Boots

  1. yiran says:

    Hon, you do rock on this pair of shoes! Love the total package! Especially the cardigan.

Leave a Reply

