JCREW Carrie & Suede Ankle Boots

Many of my friends got this crochet sweater from JCREW and they have pulled it off beautifully and differently. By seeing so many nice outfits with this sweater, I can’t help getting one for myself. I decided to go one size up as I have wide shoulders and like loose feelings.  As expected, I like its color and crochet details. By pairing with my new love, suede ankle boots from ASOS, I was able to dress it more casually. I hope you like it.  XOXO~~

crochet sweater: JCREW
denim short & necklace: Forever 21
belt: Banana Republic
suede ankle boots: ASOS
bag: Alexander Wang Diego
This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

