Those old days

I found this cute little red saddle bag on sale in ZARA the other day. The price is just too good to miss it. In order to play with this bag, I decided to step out my comfort zone to try something different. By matching a mesh tank with a polka-dot skirt and clogs, I want to give myself some retro feel. I have to admit that this outfit is not very me. But it’s never too late to try something new, right?  LOL

To add a bit fun to this outfit, I also put on a panama hat, which is my latest fascination.  Unfortunately the time we were taking pictures, the wind suddenly became very strong and I had to hold the hat almost all the time to avoid it being blown away. So my poses seem pretty awkward. 😦

Another weekend is coming! Have a nice weekend, everybody.  XOXO

 

skirt, belt & hat: H&M
mesh tank & bag: ZARA
clogs: Steve Madden
sunglasses: Elizabeth and James
 
 
This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

