On the street

Finally I am back to my blog world…. 
 
My trip to NYC was undoubtedly delightful. I met my dear friends there as planned. In a couple of days, we had delicious food, shared great laughter, drank and played a lot… Everything just felt so wonderful!
It’s a pity that my time there was too short to let me enjoy as much as possible. And my words here are just too pale to describe those fabulous moments we were together.
 
My dear friends, thank you all for giving me such a memorable experience!!
 

silk tee & scarf: ZARA

cropped pants: Forever 21

bag: YSL MUSE

shoes: PRADA

ring, bracelets: Forever21, JCREW

My blogspot: http://littlebellring.blogspot.com/

This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to On the street

  1. 肉燕 says:

    one 奶包 stops traffic ah~~~~~~~~~~~

  2. kaola says:

    啊?你买这个围巾了,我又开始后悔了,当初拿起放下了,挣扎了好久,觉得自己不怎么带围巾,现在看到你带的这么美,我追悔莫及啊啊啊!!!!

  3. 不知道咋捣扯 says:

    潮人就是潮人。。。两blog+微波,仨地儿都折腾的挺好。我要向你学习,搞大戒指。嗯。

  4. q9y8 says:

    模特出街照,美翻了~~~ ❤

  5. 雪花膏儿 says:

    我还是喜欢这里!!占国内朋友的光了。

Leave a Reply

