Moving to Blogger…

As much as I like WordPress’ neat design and theme, there are certain features not available at Wordpress.com, which makes it more difficult to follow some of my friends or vice versa.  😦

To avoid losing my tracks at WordPress, I have exported all my previous posts including your valuable comments to Blogger. Right now I am still getting familiar with Blogger and tuning the design and format. For a while, I will update at both places.  

My dear friends, please pick whichever is convenient for you and feel free to stop by. Any suggestions and comments are high appreciated.  XOXO ~~

My blogspot:

http://littlebellring.blogspot.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moving to Blogger…

  1. azureling says:

    comment也能export?真不错。。
    怎么弄得?我发现我在那边竟然也有一个账号。。。汗

Leave a Reply

