Business Casual

No matter how much I like to wear as some famous bloggers wear on a daily basis, I just simply can’t as I am a typical working girl, who is in a relatively conservative industry.  If you know me well, you probably have noticed that I have been trying to balance between boring working outfits and fun fashion adventures.  But every once in a while, I would like to dress a bit more formal, when I have important meetings or presentations.  I believe proper outfits show others my professional attitude and give myself more confidence. Well, I hope you don’t feel bored.  🙂

shirt & pants: Club Monaco

bag: Fendi peekaboo

This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Business Casual

  1. 肉燕 says:

    躺床上宫缩睡不着,来看看奶包

  2. Jess says:

    哇,这气场,太女王了!这身也好喜欢,铃铛你穿啥象啥! 🙂

  3. crisisggp says:

    好有气势阿!!!!喜欢,很干练的感觉,包包配得太好了!!

  4. floret says:

    都不知道咋夸好了,哈哈,反正就是一个字,美。

  5. azureling says:

    很好看很职业很干练的感觉!
    我们只有星期五才让穿jeans

  6. isabel says:

    I love the bag !!!

  7. WayWeWere says:

    妈呀,这腿长的。。。口水花花地。

  8. WayWeWere says:

    忘了说包了。太赞了!

  9. kokobo says:

    love your wide leg jeans!! make your legs look a mile long

  10. feline11 says:

    喜欢这个!!!!挺拔秀丽 势如破竹的气场 我见犹怜的细腰 嗷

  11. pt says:

    老邢了,这裤子衬衣我都有,就差有形的peekaboo了。 喜欢peekaboo.

    by the way, 我之前一直管这个叫 beekapoo.. 😦

  12. sakurasnow says:

    太太太太太御姐了!!!!两眼冒红心

Leave a Reply

