Tweed Jacket & Red Pants

I think every gal more or less wants to own one Chanel tweed jacket. At least I am one of them, who believe it symbolizes timeless classic. I am always amazed that Chanel tweed remains as cool today as the year it was created almost a century ago.

On the other hand, I am a bit afraid to wear a tweed jacket worrying that it may make me look too “classic” or “old”.  So before I make my mind to invest in a Chanel tweed jacket, let me play some cheap alternatives to give myself some flavors.  😉

You probably all know that I love this pair of red pants. This time I decided to match the black-white tweed jacket with it.  I hope this outfit well represents me, a bit classy, a bit edgy. LOL~

tweed jacket & necklace: Forever 21

red pants: ZARA

shoes and bag: Chanel

This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Tweed Jacket & Red Pants

  1. 肉燕 says:

    哇这谁家的,要跟风~~~~~~~~~~

  2. 肉燕 says:

    哈哈奶包是优雅的棱角~~~

  3. 小A says:

    铃铛有双慧眼,总能找到宝并且穿出大牌的风范

  4. Jessica says:

    这件黑白tweet竟然是F21的?太好看咧!话说去年我也在F21买了一件Tweet jacket,也是这样方方正正的,不过料子就是普通的黑渗一点点白,没有这件的视觉感好,所以我当时满犹豫要不要去退,后来还是没有退。
    F21真的要耐心淘,还能淘出不少好东西。我们这里的F21就是太远,所以我不常去,在Mall of America里头,店倒是超大,里面carry的line也很多,Love 21也有,还有单独的Heritage 1981。我上两个星期去Sugar Land的F21转了一下,怎么乱哄哄的,一点都找不出东西来。:(

  5. WayWeWere says:

    哈哈,我可以copy. 我去年搞了件Hm,就这样大宽条的,不过不是tweed而已。:)

  6. 小忍 says:

    太优雅啦。。。。
    太美了
    还在痛苦的倒时差的人留

  7. azureling says:

    jacket太美了~~~
    项链和小香超级有贵妇气质~~
    zara红裤子看一次爱一次!!

  8. xiaoniu says:

    f21太有才了,这个外套很不f21.

  9. Wave says:

    xixi, lxlx~~even the way we wore the necklaces~ it is two, one short and one long, right? BTW, I got the Zara chocolate pants today, you planted the grass seed:D

  10. floret says:

    这件Jacket竟然是F21的,上周六看你穿,确实很大牌的感觉,质量看起来很好啊。

    • 你这么早就起来了,睡着了吗?

      前两年在它家搞了几件tweed,质量都还说的过去,嘿嘿

      • floret says:

        昨晚3:00am才睡着,结果6:00am就被闹钟弄醒了。。。
        希望今天晚上我能多睡点儿,否则我这老脸越发的憔悴不堪了。

        • 可怜的,你白天稍微活动活动,晚上睡觉的时候别着急,越着急越睡不着,就安静躺着放松就好了。。。

          要么睡觉之前搞点儿薰衣草泡个澡

Leave a Reply

