Very J.crew

Honestly, I am not a big lover of J.crew as some of my friends are, but I have always been fascinated by J.crew’s unique color collection and inspired by its way of mixing colors and patterns.  

I like to pick up some pieces from J.crew store every once in a while. These pieces may not be very stylish, but definitely wearable. Maybe my love towards J.crew is quite subtle, not as the one towards Zara, which is more impulsive… lol

 

cardi, tank and skirt: J.crew

heels: Zara

bag: Chanel 

This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

58 Responses to Very J.crew

  1. 小A says:

    cardi & skirt item no. plz 🙂

    xx应该找你去做麻豆,我最近经常蹲点她家竟然从来没有发现这两样

  2. 肉燕 says:

    Never pictured you as a J Crew girl, but you can simply make any style your own~

  3. angelsigh9 says:

    xx都能被你穿的这么有气场阿!!

  4. WayWeWere says:

    I really love the olive green + creamy neutral color combo. Simple, fresh & somehow effortless feel.

  5. WayWeWere says:

    By the way, I saw my sister-in-law after 2+ years and was stunned by her new body! She is very tall with a very pretty face and now looks like a super model. She managed to lose all the baby weight by simply monitoring input and output. Now I need to take on the challenge and catch up with her. 🙂

  6. Jessica says:

    长开衫真好看,tank我有件类似的,不过Jcrew的tank有越做越大的趋势,我个小胖子穿得还嫌大!
    我上个周末去店里,啥白菜都没拣着,结果买了条新款的项链回家。因为那个reward card今天到期,一定要用掉了。。这个周末我准备继续奋斗! 😉

    • 它家现在tank的确蛮大的,我买的XS还挺宽松的。你买了啥项链?推荐一下

      • WayWeWere says:

        I feel frustrated every time when I see people complain about the j.crew sizing…It sounds like I am the true “fat” one since no matter how much big their size run, I still wear the same size! This is really annoying!

      • Jessica says:

        其实也不算是太新了,上几个星期就看到了。。就是下面这条Mash Scarf necklace
        我试了三种戴法,一种是长loop,一种是绕两圈作chocker,还有就是作scarf,周末拍了一张,实在没心思整了。。http://www.jcrew.com/womens_category/jewelry/necklaces/PRDOVR~41192/41192.jsp

  7. azureling says:

    搭配得太有气场了,一点儿也不jcrew!
    开衫和裙子的颜色很配呢

  8. 不知道咋捣扯 says:

    我觉得还是挺jcrew的。铃铛小女人的一面出来了。

  9. crisisggp says:

    很有春天的感觉啊!!

  10. Mingjie says:

    你穿Jcrew也很女王气质哇

Leave a Reply

