Alexander Wang again!

I may be a bit crazy for getting two pair of Alexander Wang boots in similar styles, but I just can’t help loving both of them! I got Anouck boots a while ago from Saks and have been wearing them so often lately coz they are so cool and special.  Last week I was so lucky to get a pair of Alexander Wang Sigrid OTK from theoutnet.  I have been longing for this OTK since last December and finally I can hold them on my hands!  

vest: Zara

stripe pocket top: Forever 21

shoes: Alexander Wang Sigrid

bag: Alexander Wang Rocco

necklace: Banana Public

This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Alexander Wang again!

  1. 肉燕 says:

    新阿王来啦!!!!!!!!
    长款更有范儿啊,大爱呀大爱,太适合你啦~~~~~~~~

  2. peggi says:

    前排!靴子真好看啊~~~~太酷了。

  3. azureling says:

    太好看了,很帅啊很帅!!

  4. 小A says:

    这一身超有范儿!!!

    ps,你连飞机都会开啊??!!太帅了

  5. demia says:

    这个靴子太有范了,爱死,非常适合你,也应该被你抢到

  6. WayWeWere says:

    Love seeing you in stripes. I, on the contrary, never feel comfortable in it. 😦
    This outfit probably would look pretty cool with denim shorts, too? just a wild guess.

  7. Wave says:

    Wow, I just saw this boots on shopbop this weekend, 20% more over 50% off, not a bad price huh? But I didn’t get it:( I would not hesitate if I saw ur post earlier. But wait… I think the one on sale was suede…love urs better ❤

  8. Jessica says:

    这只包包我也很饭,很适合你帅帅地风格!女王这身实在太美了,我以后跟你hang out有心理压力,到时你让我小鸟依你吧! 😀

  9. crisisggp says:

    我要抢靴子,必须的!!!太有范了!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

