It’s time for Mardi Gras!

It’s time for Mardi Gras 2011!  Have you got colorful beads?  Traditionally the colors of Mardi Gras beads have special meanings: purple stands for justice, gold symbolizes power and green represents faith… Apparently I got more than enough beads after watching Mardi Gras Galveston Parade, as you may see from my picture below (honestly the outfit would look better without those colorful beads  😉  )

I also spent a little bit time walking on the beach afterwards. Unfortunately, the weather wasn’t so good that I couldn’t enjoy the waterfront as much as I wanted. 

leather jacket & fur vest: Taobao

denim shorts: Zara

white pocket tee: bcbg (thank 海延)

scarf: Forever 21

shoes & bag: Alexander Wang

This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

69 Responses to It’s time for Mardi Gras!

  1. 肉燕 says:

    啊,zt今年要去开会我去不了55555

  2. kaola says:

    怎么拿到的彩豆?你show了?haha

  3. 肉燕 says:

    阿王靴越看越赞啊,长款收到了吗?

  4. azureling says:

    大爱美女的风格啊。。总是无限的帅气中间糅入了柔美的小女人味道~~

  5. 雪花膏儿 says:

    太赞了,喜欢皮衣那一身更多,围巾点缀的恰到好处。

    发现最近因为你,我迷上了这个颜色,哈哈。

  6. xiaoniu says:

    皮衣好看,喜欢。这个fur vest我以为是zara的,原来tb,颜色好看,柔和又百搭

  7. WayWeWere says:

    亲, 你的腿穿丝袜简直是一绝啊. 太美了.
    围巾我喜欢!介绍下? 恩, 我也喜欢高梁壳色的.

  8. WayWeWere says:

    妈呀, F21的, 我又错过啥了? 下次帮我也搞一条吧. 正好东西还没寄呢. 哈哈…你成我F21代购了都.

  9. 小忍 says:

    love it!!
    TB毛毛外套简直太赞了。皮衣我好久没宠信了。那天拿出来配牛仔衬衫 还是觉得不错。本以为这件皮衣会进冷宫了哈哈 因为数了下皮衣都十多件了。嘻嘻。。

  10. crisisggp says:

    这靴子太漂亮了!!!太漂亮了!!!!
    珠珠带着很fun,很有意思 🙂

  11. Jessica says:

    原来是Galveston的海边呀,真美,女王你的照片太赏心悦目了,我看了一遍又一遍,欲罢不能,我是不是太creepy了!哈哈。
    争取明年也去彩豆节观望一下,这个有季节性的吗?

  12. A says:

    一直想问你这件毛毛马甲是哪家的,才发现是TB的55…..看一次赞一次啊

  13. 不知道咋捣扯 says:

    啊,你去啦,好玩不好玩啊?~~~衣服真好看,你那么多珠子啊,严重嫉妒。我前段时间逛旮旯瑞也看舞龙舞狮了。锣响的差点把旮旯瑞的灯给震下来。这几天忙死了,老板催data,小金人儿颁奖都没看上。嗯。

    • 你的回复居然都进了spam了,不知道怎么回事,才看到你说的。。。
      可怜的,赶紧忙完了就可以好好玩了。我上次去G mall也看到舞龙舞狮的了,还挺不错的。

  14. Mingjie says:

    taobao的vest你穿得很美啊,有没有link给俺一个吧。

  15. 不知道咋捣扯 says:

    奇怪,为啥回复不了了

  16. Jessica says:

    女王,之前我留的言找不到了,是不是进垃圾箱了,帮我捡出来噢! 😉

  17. feline11 says:

    好美啊。。。f21的围巾我的茶~~还有之前hl的开山 都是我最爱的颜色!还有么?排

    • 啃~~好久不见你了,最近很忙吧。。。

      HL的开衫是去年买的了,现在可能没有了。围巾我下次去的时候帮你们再看看哈,不过上周末去就没看到了。。。

  18. 不知道咋捣扯 says:

    今天再试试,看看进不进spam。系统读不懂中文吧,我就是纯test。恩。

  19. yiran says:

    这条围巾,又颓废又飘逸跟黑色皮衣绝配啊。铃铛太有创意了

Leave a Reply

