Am I a leather-jacket-aholic?

Am I too crazy about leather stuff, especially leather jackets? Everytime I saw some nice leather jacket, I just can’t let it go…. 

Thank my dear friend, I got this grayish-blue biker jacket from Madewell (unfortunately, Houston doesn’t have a local store). Compared to other leather jackets I have, it is so fresh and young, goes very well with jeans and other spring colors, such as blush….

 

Leather jacket: Madewell

White Tee: from Off 5th

Boyfriend jeans: American Eagle

Shoes: Converse

Bag: Alexander Wang Donna

Sunglasses:  Ray-ban Aviator

Scarf: H & M

This entry was posted in outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Am I a leather-jacket-aholic?

  1. WayWeWere says:

    yeah, I agree. You are big sucker for leather jackets! haha…

Leave a Reply

